top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureWendy

Adding new trendy Laptop Stickers on Etsy

Hey guys, thanks for stopping by! I am truly having so much fun working on new awesome items to add to my Etsy Shop; CraftyLittleBits. I hope you'll take a few minutes to check it out. I offer lots of fun and sassy items that make great gifts for girls especially.

You'll find unique throw pillows, canvas art, laptop stickers and more! I recently added stickers. I was playing around with an idea and came up with this fun little character. The Pricklenaut is definitely something you don't see every day. Super cute but not so cuddly. I think of it as a really cute and unique warning label. Haha!! It makes me smile and makes people wonder!! Sassy Attitude Vibe!!





This sticker sheet offers 10 stickers included with free shipping. Click on the picture to check out Pricklenaut at my Etsy Store.


Let me know if you have any ideas or requests?? I'd love to work with you on a custom project.


Take Care,

Wendy U.


Don't forget to find me on Instagram and Facebook too!!

Wendy Usilton Graphic Designs

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Introducing FrankenClaw the Halloween Crab!

Beware of FrankenClaw! He may just snatch all your Halloween candy! Unique and fun Frankenstein style crab with spooky lettering. This Halloween crab is unique and fun! You can find him here on many d

bottom of page